New Square Chambers receives 49 'Leader at the Bar' rankings in Chambers UK Bar 2012

12th July 2011

We are delighted to announce that 25 of our members have received 49 'Leader at the Bar' rankings between them in the forthcoming edition of Chambers UK Bar 2012.

We are delighted with these rankings and congratulate all members on their achievement. Please find details below of individual rankings.

George Laurence QC - Agriculture & Rural Affairs; Chancery: Traditional; Real Estate Litigation

Robin Hollington QC - Company; Offshore; Restructuring/Insolvency

Stephen Smith QC - Chancery: Commercial; Commercial Dispute Resolution; Company; Fraud: Civil; Offshore; Restructuring/Insolvency

James Thom QC - Real Estate Litigation

Nicholas Le Poidevin QC - Chancery: Traditional; Offshore

Robert Levy QC - Chancery: Commercial; Commercial Dispute Resolution; Fraud: Civil

Rodney Stewart Smith - Chancery: Traditional

Lynton Tucker - Chancery: Traditional

Kenneth Munro - Real Estate Litigation

Malcolm Chapple - Telecommunications

Alexander Hill-Smith - Chancery: Traditional

David Eaton Turner - Chancery: Commercial; Company; Restructuring/Insolvency

Ross Crail - Agriculture & Rural Affairs; Real Estate Litigation

Charles Holbech - Chancery: Traditional

Simon Adamyk - Chancery: Commercial; Commercial Dispute Resolution; Company; Restructuring/Insolvency

Mark Hubbard - Chancery: Commercial; Chancery: Traditional; Fraud: Civil

John Eidinow - Chancery: Traditional

Nigel Hood - Fraud: Civil

Sebastian Prentis - Company; Restructuring/Insolvency

Adrian Pay - Chancery: Commercial

James Bailey - Chancery: Commercial; Company; Restructuring/Insolvency

James Brightwell - Chancery: Commercial; Chancery: Traditional

Alexander Learmonth - Chancery: Traditional

Tim Akkouh - Chancery: Commercial; Commercial Dispute Resolution

Associated Members

Nicholas Le Poidevin QC

George Laurence QC

Robin Hollington QC

Rodney Stewart Smith

Lynton Tucker

Alexander Hill-Smith

David Eaton Turner

Ross Crail

Simon Adamyk

Mark Hubbard

John Eidinow

Nigel Hood

Adrian Pay

Alexander Learmonth

© New Square Chambers Ltd : Barristers regulated by the Bar Standards Board.